CES spelling bee winners

Custom Search 2

<p>Cedarville Elementary School recently participated in the 2013-14 spelling bee. Winners are (from left) first-place winner Tayleign Estes from Rhonda Brown’s class, second-place winner Reese Merechka from Lynn Schumacher’s class, third-place winner Caroline Moore from Felicia Leister’s class, and fourth-place winner Sarah Pham from Jamie Carter’s class. These four students competed in the Crawford County Spelling Bee Saturday at the Alma Performing Arts Center.</p>


The Press Argus-Courier website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.