Days gone by - May 10, 2014

Custom Search 2

<p>Seniors from the 1972 Van Buren High School Pointers football team included (front row) Terry Scott, David Neal, David Cathey, Wally Hays, Bob Brooks, Rion Stephenson, Gary Reese, Ken Jordan, Steve Perkins, Damon Bowdoin, Tim Considine; (back row) Jimmy Gunn, John Boster, Frank Bowdion, Roger Manuel, David McVay, Eddie Richmond, John Sagely, Billy Lansdell, John Riggs, Stan Runions, Lynn Healy, Mike Parks, Brad Thomas and Darrell Shook. Not pictured were Mike Norwood and Tony Heiss.</p>


The Press Argus-Courier website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.