Reflection winners

Custom Search 2

<p>Winners of the Arkansas State Reflection Program from Butterfield Trail Middle School are (from left) Brandon Cross, first place in photography; Jayden Mendez, second place in music composition; and Brinn Brammer, first place in music composition.</p>


The Press Argus-Courier website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.