Yahoo Weather

You are here

U of A fall 2013 honor roll

Several local University of Arkansas students have been recognized for their academic achievements during the 2013 fall semester.

Chancellor’s list

Alma - Kelby Ferguson, Syndie Fuler, Logan Jones and Nathanael Mickelson.

Van Buren - Kelsie McBrayer, Taylor Needham and Kevin Rogers.

Dean’s list

Alma - Michael Hensley, Logan Jones, Nathanaelk Mickelson, Kelsi Phillips and Ashton Thomas.

Van Buren - Donna Freeman and Kevin Rogers.

The Press Argus-Courier website is available only to print and digital subscribers. If you are already a subscriber, you can access the website at no additional charge.